lkakenergy.blogg.se

Relive similar app
Relive similar app







The free basic mode goes way too fast for my liking. One feature I like on the paid version is you can change the speed of the video. I believe the paid version costs $6.99 a month and offers a 30 day free trial. Relive offers both a basic free version with limited features as well as a paid version which offers some goodies not found on the basic version. Never the less, I decided to give it a try. So capturing the route I ride on a video just isn’t something most people would be interested in seeing day after day. My rides are rather boring … I ride the same trails every day with very little variation. It really caught my attention but I never considered actually trying it myself. I first was introduced to it watching Matt Galat’s videos. Get priority, Club members get their videos faster.RELIVE is a neat app.Control video speed, watch at your own pace.Edit your videos as many times you want.Import: old activities, turn them into video stories.Works with: Suunto, Garmin Connect, Endomondo, Polar, MapMyRide, MapMyRun, MapMyHike and MapMyWalk.Turn new activities from other apps into Relive video stories.See your key stats and location in real time.Track your ride, run, walk, hike or any activity really.Share your videos with your friends on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and more.Include photos from you and your friends.Relive works with just your phone, as well as with many other tracker apps (like Suunto, Garmin Connect, Endomondo, etc.). Finished? Time to create your video! Your outdoor activities have never looked so cool. Just go out, track your activity, take some photos and enjoy the moment. Show what it was like out there, create amazing stories and share your passion with friends! Millions of runners, cyclists, hikers, skiers, snowboarders and other adventurers are using Relive to share their activities with 3D video stories. If you like to go out for a run, ride, hike or any adventure outside, you’ll love Relive.









Relive similar app