lkakenergy.blogg.se

Cyberlink power dvd 19
Cyberlink power dvd 19






cyberlink power dvd 19

I put it on the laptop because I had just got it from a business that was giving them away (after erasing and reformatting the machine, of course) and I didn't want to spend $$ on yet another version of PowerDVD. I'm using PowerDVD 19 Ultra on another Windows 10 Pro laptop, and it works without a hitch. Select the "DLNA devices" option to enable the display on powerdvd's Media Panel.Click to expand.I'll say this for the software from Cyberlink: It's relatively stable, and works, once you work out the quirks and kinks from PowerDVD Ultra.

cyberlink power dvd 19

Go to powerdvd settings > Preferences > UI Customization > Media Panel page. You may enable it by the following steps: It seems the option just does not show in powerdvd 20 by default as they are encouraging users to use their new media library sharing feature instead. I would be interested to know if this was broken in this version. On my current version of PowerDVD20, it only says USB devices on that spot. I don't recall ever having to tell PowerDVD to find them, they just were there.Īddenum: I finally saw via a Cyberlink tutorial where the Device and Home Media check is that other folks have mentioned. In 19, all the other computers showed up and I could select them to stream to PowerDVD if anything was shared. In the PowerDVD20 settings, where the DLNA checkboxes are, even with all the settings properly set, once selected, I still see no listing of anything on my network via the media tab, including the NAS. If you look at the first post on this thread, the poster says there is no longer a Device and Home Media (DLNA) drop check, I don't see that either, so it definitely has changed. It is just further down the list on the media tab. The DLNA function in PowerDVD 20 hasn't changed from PowerDVD 19.so not sure why you are having issues.








Cyberlink power dvd 19